Late deals & in demand dates

If you’re in need of a last minute escape (and aren’t we all?) then why not take a look at some of our late deals and in demand dates? Perhaps you’ll snap up a coveted summer Saturday or a cracking Christmas week away. Maybe you’re looking for a school holiday bargain or a last minute weekend getaway…

Whatever you choose, you’re guaranteed a cosy cottage escape in middle-of-nowhere bliss, surrounded by your nearest and dearest. No much more left to wish for, is there?

 

Mocketts Farm Cottages - for Kent cottage holidays

Here's to summer weekends...

Summer sun, a fresh breeze from the river estuary and golden fields, need we say more? Snap up these popular summer weekend dates.

Availability for stays of maximum four nights:  

Fri 2nd – Mon 5th July : Harrier’s Nest (sleeps 4+), Fleet Lodge (sleeps 6+)

Sat 3rd – Tue 6th July : The Saltings (sleeps 12+)

Thur 8th – Sun 11th July : The Saltings (sleeps 12+)

Thur 8th – Mon 12th July ; Harriers Nest (sleeps 4+)

Fri 9th – Tue 13th July : Marsh View (sleeps 10+)

Fri 16th – Tue 20th July : Harrier’s Nest (sleeps 4+), Fleet Lodge (sleeps 6+), Marsh View (sleeps 10+), The Farmhouse (sleeps 17+)

Thur 22nd – Mon 26th July : Harriers Nest (sleeps 4+), Marsh View (sleeps 10+),   The Farmhouse (sleeps 17+)

Fri 31st July – Tue 5th August :: Harriers Nest (sleeps 4+)

Thur 5th – Mon 9th August : Fleet Lodge (sleeps 6+)

Fri 13th – Tue 17th August : The Farmhouse (sleeps 17+)

Fri 20th – Tue 24th August : Harriers Nest (sleeps 4+), Fleet Lodge (sleep 6+),       Marsh View (sleeps 10+), The Farmhouse (sleeps 17+)

Fri 27th – Tue 31st August : Fleet Lodge (sleeps 6+), The Saltings (sleeps 12+)

 

 

 

A cottage for Christmas...

Our cottages are available for seven night stays over Christmas 2020 or five night stays over New Year and come complete with decked tree!

Seven nights from Wed 22nd – Wed 29th December:

Harrier’s Nest (sleeps 4+)

The Farmhouse (sleeps 17+)

Five nights from Wed 29th December – Sunday 3rd January 2021

Harrier’s Nest (sleeps 4+)

Fleet Lodge (sleeps 6+)

Marsh View (sleeps 10+)

 

Don't miss out

These dates are subject to availability and do change, so if so snap ’em up while you can by booking online, or by emailing us at info@mockettsfarm.co.uk. Happy holidaying!

Let's keep in touch

We’re sociable souls here at Mocketts Farm Cottages. Keep in touch and we’ll keep you in-the-know of all our latest deals, holiday inspiration, news and goings-on.